my life is work... literally i am working everyday. i wished i had more morning shifts though. that would be nice. work more and earn m oney. i like that.
i was with melissa for most of the day today adn i just love her. first i went to make up seminary with her! then we just chilled around the school for whatever. then we watched family guy :) oh family guy how i absolutely love you. then we went to starbucks and got 1/2 off of frappucinos. delicious then to the soccer game! we have fun together and i love the girl. also she is great on taking all of my drama crap right now! screw so many people here in springville.
right now i am sitting on my roof listening to music all by myself. what a life right? texted a friend but... they won't answer. whatever i am fine.
i half to go get my phone fixed sometime soon. it doesnt want to work so that really sucks.
i loved being dropped like that. whatever.
ahhhh i need to be more optimistic. yet i'm not. someone help? :)
No comments:
Post a Comment