i love running. i cannot even being to tell you. i used to hate it honestly more than anything. also it killed my back so i never run and i completely despised it so much. but now since i'm always angry and thats the only thing keeping me sane, i absolutely love it. My dads friend orders nike air's for byu basketball and he is ordering me a pair.. FOR FREE! yeah the seriously saves me 100 bucks which thank heavens for my dad and all of his knowings of people. tonight i went and ran so fast and i did not stop once. i only ran like 2 and a half miles but it was all mostly uphill. i ran fast and didn't stop once and i am so proud of myself for doing so :)
work has been so ridiculously slow. i hate it. i made 54 in 8 eight hours yesterday. are you kidding me? usually on week nights i make that in 4 hours. yeah and tonight in four hours i made like 33. psh it sucks. oh well though its better than sitting at home on my lazy ass. honestly
i never thought i would say this but i wish that i still went to high school. i really miss it. i think just because all of my friends are there and experiencing "senioritis" together and here i am just sitting at home eating away. ew i seriously am feeling like i am gaining so much weight. so good thing i like running now. go run like 20 miles a day. gosh i need too.
senior sunset is on friday. and i cant wait to go hang out with all of my senior friends :) i have so many now and i love it.
can i just say people are so confusing. especially guys... one day they confide everything in you and the next they dont talk to you. i just am sitting here patiently because that is literally all i can do. i mean i like the kid and i want things to happen but i don't know what is going to happen! again patience.
so i bought a scooter you know? and now i'm selling it. i want a 150cc not a 50cc so there. i need a faster scooter! wa bang :)
i would love to show you my outfit today... yet my computer sucks.. so i will just tell you. i had a shirt that had an elephant on it and cheetah pants. i like it :)
i definitely take pictures on instagram and they are hooked up to twitter as well. so follow me? my username is @kenzeehargett on both. pretty easy right?
cheerio
No comments:
Post a Comment