Okay so yeah I'm gonna blog about this because well its awesome. So our valedictorian had this idea that the senior class goes to Denny's at 2 in the morning. We didn't really anticipate a lot of people coming... Yeah there was 63 people there. Are you kidding me?? Hahaha but seriously. There was one waitress and one cook. The poor waitress did not know how to handle it. So she kind of quit. But being me I helped out. I went around and took everyone's orders. I had no idea what anything was but I just write it down. It was funny!! But we got the food out and round one was done. There were some forgotten orders including mine . So round two was done. Everyone got their food... But me. Ironic right? Ha me doing a lot of work and getting my food last. Honestly I didn't mind and I got mine for free. :) but seriously it was so much fun.
My day only gets better too! We prepared for a water fight at the high school. First time we just nailed everyone going to the high school and binks got super mad so we left and filled up more water balloons to dominate everyone after school. We ended up having a water fight of our own and it was way super fun!! Then we went tithe school and just had fun again. Binks came out again and I offered to clean up. All so worth it in the end! I got home at 4:30 and crashed. Seriously I only slept till about 7 but it was al so much fun. Now we are planning to do pizza but no one is texting me back.. So I'm waiting here at my house with four pizzas. Awesome.
No comments:
Post a Comment