25.3.12

beautiful weather

oh hey there!! i got some pictures now! yes haha :) these are from the past week and a half. i didn't take that many pictures but i did take some so enjoy! :)
like i've said before i'm graduated! there is my cake that i couldn't even eat. me and my vegan ways!
first day of spring and in shorts. i had to wear a hat because it was a bit cold but whateve's
daaaaa bears haha
the hunger games premiere with my brother game and his girlfriend brynley. ah such cuties. the movie wasn't all that i wanted it to be. sadly i didn't like the girl who played katniss. eh i just didn't think she was the katniss i wanted. in like every way. its unfortunate. but nonetheless the movie was pretty good.
this weekend i am hanging out with my girls! yes i love them! maddy on the left and miki on the right! they're twins if you didn't notice :)
i was driving in the car up in draper with my uncle aunt and cousins and i  took this picture with my phone! pretty isn't it?
first off i watched edward sissorhands and fell in love with johnny depp. of course i have always loved the man... but watching movies of him just get me inthe mood.
i love starbucks. wow i cannot even begin to tell you how much. i got the chai tea with soy milk. bam suckers i can be vegan anywhere i want!

this little monster is cade a.k.a cj. he is the cutest baby in the entire world.

me and maddy just waiting to go up to city creek!
city creek center.WOW. just from this picture with the temple in the background you could understand a little bit.

this is a fountain at city creek. the same guy who made the belagio fountains made this one. crazy right? so many people there is was insane.
city creek forever 21. surprisingly i only got one shirt in a two story store. and it is my favorite store. 
city creek center in front of some fountains. emma on the left then maddy next to her and miki on the right

so i asked chino cochino to preference over text. aren't i classy?
 so i cannot even believe the weather. it has been so very nice! goodness gracious i have absolutely loved it. i cannot even explain to you how much i love warm weather! this is one major reason why i'm going down to st. george... the warm weather! i love warm weather! wow i love it. let me tell you one again. I LOVE WARM WEATHER! anyways ...
this morning we had fresh fruit drinks. like literally. my uncle bought a fresh fruit juicer and we had bananas apples oranges and strawberries. along with some veggies. it was so delicious! no seeds no nothing. just juice. delicious!
so you might be wondering. how is being vegan? i love it thank you very much. yeah i have gotten lots of crap from it but i could care less. i feel great and i feel like its working! today is the two week mark for me and have i had even any temptations.. no way. no way. i love it! :)
yesterday we went to joe banditos for lunch. the service was horrible. we first had a girl who couldn't really speak english. my aunt and uncle asked what they had on tab for beer... she didn't know and didn't come back. so we were waiting for 15 minutes. finally my aunt went and told someone and we waited another 7 minutes. he came and my aunt ordered a beer. we moved tables because my cousins came (they were at a piano recital before) so they were coming. anyways the guy comes back and asked again what we wanted to drink? we just gave him our order? anyways so we reordered our drinks and ordered. i got a cheese quasadia with no cheese and no onions on it. well i got it and it had onions on it. so i told the guy and he was like oh.. we can't take those off. so i just ate beans and rice and chips. it was the worst service in the world. but working at a restrurant i can see like all the flaws. anyways i'm done complaining.
yesterday my cousins and my uncle brandon did insanity work out like at 11:30 at night. we all were sweating so bad. it was crazy. but it felt nice after haha.
i love the weather.




2 comments:

  1. can't wait to enjoy the warm weather. i saw on FB that you are getting a scoot? you should join Brigham Bees Scooter Gang. We go on rides at least twice a month when the weather is good. Scooters are the best. Just make sure you get a helmet! People are terrible drivers around scoots.

    ReplyDelete
  2. Ha okay! Do you have a scooter? Oh I for sure am getting a helmet! So excited I can't even believe it! But for sure will be taking the back roads!

    ReplyDelete