26.2.12
Spring time... Maybe?
Here's the news. I am extremely frustrated and tired! Tired because I have worked 8 days in a row. Frustrated because my dang car has cost me 500 dollars this month! And my computer still isn't working! It is a pain in the butt to locate a computer and put my pictures on it. So I am extremely annoyed. On agood note though I got to do marketing modeling yesterday! I loved it. It wasn't anything like getting extremely fancy and in clothes more expensive than your life ( unfortunately) but it was for a math tutor place called "ology" I got to work with people and seriously it was just fun! I hope I can find more little things around to do!
I can't even explain to you how much I have been working! Oh good ness. The past eight days I have worked non stop each shift but two have been closing shifts. So pretty much my evening have been spent at ruby river. So yeah I don't have a life. But I am getting money for firstly my car and second college!
So Dixie state is where I am going! I seriously can't even wait! I'm Moving down in June the end of June or beginning of July. I love st.george so much! The city is just warm and so many things to do and Vegas is only and hour and a half away!! Oh yes :)
So right now I am sitting outside a church looking for witnesses of when I was hit into. Its really kind of cooled so this is a bit miserable! But there is sun so that is great! Spring time is really coming! Oh gosh I can't wait! I believe spring is my favorite weather in the entire world! Well sometimes it's fall but it all just depends in my mood!
So the other day I made homemade caramels! I came up with the recipe myself and goodness it was delicious beyond belief! I wish I would have taken a picture of them but I didn't! But the recipe is
1 can sweetened condensed milk
1cup Karl syrup
1 and 1/2 cup brown sugar
1/2 cup butter
You first melt that butter on a stovetop and them add everything else. Make sure the heat is like medium or medium high. Consistently stir. I didn't have a candy thermometer so what I did was i let it get way super hot where it was boiling/bubbling then i got a small bowl of freezing water and dropped a little bit of caramel into it. Waited like 10 seconds and then checked it with my fingers if you can like roll it into a ball it is ready or even if you can pick it up without it falling apart in your hand. Then you just pour it into a extremely well greased pan or it will stick really bad. But that is it! Super yummy caramel!
21.2.12
Get me out
Dear blog. I am sick of being a girl and wanting to have the hottest body... Yet I don't. Poop it's annoying
Also im sick of boys being ridiculous and keep in blowing me off or just first act interested and then nothing. Nothing. Really white annoying. The last three guys actually have had this happened too. Seriously July cannot come soon enough. Maybe I need to move down in June. Sounds like a plan to me and just work and get settled for college. Oh my gosh I cannot even believe how soon college is. And most likely I will be graduating in may!! Ahh I am so excited!!!seriously best thing ever. Then all I'm gonna do is work and work out. Seriously though not even a joke! Swim suit season is around the corner and it is time to get the hottest body ever. Tone my belly and make all the guys want me. Seriously though I am extremely sick of every guy ditching me for others. Whatever college college college do close yet so far!! Ahhh
20.2.12
Gotta secret gotta keep it from this one I swear
To say the least I was just watching pretty little liars! Yeah I like the show.and I just wanna know who A is... Please :)
So there is a new ginger in my life... Perfect since I am a ginger right? Hahaha. But really that's not a joke. He is like um my new BFF. Hahha he is fun :)
So kolbys Acura aka the car we are trying to sell has earned the name of the devil car. Here is the story. Yesterday the front of the bumper was hit by an unknown persons vehicle. And then today I was obeying the law and went straight through a green light and a girl hit the Acura spinning me like 200 degrees and onto a sidewalk with airbags gone off and everything! Pretty sweet right. Car got totaled but the poopy thing... The girl claims I ran the red light but um there were witnesses who FREAKING left! But the just came out of church so we are going to find them!! Yes and get that stupid girls money. Thank you :)
Can I just tell you I have the worst luck with guys. There has seemed to be a couple of guys who have at the time seemed to like me.. Then they go and act uninterested. Story of my effing life.. SERIOUSLY!? Plus my last two kisses have been extremely awful so I need a makeup amazing one. Please PLEASE!
16.2.12
oh hey there.
so current me. :) like most current picture taken unless if some creepy stalker has taken some even sooner.. but thats besides the case. so i like this picture. but i'm sure in a few days i will figure out its ugly and extremely hate it... but that what always happens. but can you just look at my right eye eyelashes. almost touching my eyebrows? what is going on LOVE IT!
so i have been wanting to do an ombre to my hair. a RED HAIR ombre. like so...
its something i am dying to do! and my friend said she would but.. she hasn't had the time to do so. so um hello? what is more important here my hair or your homeowrk? psh friend really?
so today was my first day ever teaching 2nd grade. i actually taught my class and wow they were horrible. they would not SHUT UP! ah goodness gracious. then i had to teach another teachers class because they had rotations. that class was bad too. there were some extreme rebels. i had to teach about rocks adn so i was passing rocks around and some kids were going to steal some! are you kidding me? thats a good habit to get into in second grade. but other than that i just need to be more stern the sub told me! but i still really love it! :)
so another shake thing.. hahah i know i'm gonna gain 50 pounds by next week. but here is what i found out! so i had rasberry cheesecake ice cream. but then i love cheesecake and to make the batter you pretty much have eggs cream cheese and sugar. so i just added cream cheese and sugar to the milk and ice cream. WOW. lets just say that i make good shakes:) so anyone have good ideas or good recipes.. let me know kay?
so i have been wanting to do an ombre to my hair. a RED HAIR ombre. like so...
its something i am dying to do! and my friend said she would but.. she hasn't had the time to do so. so um hello? what is more important here my hair or your homeowrk? psh friend really?
so today was my first day ever teaching 2nd grade. i actually taught my class and wow they were horrible. they would not SHUT UP! ah goodness gracious. then i had to teach another teachers class because they had rotations. that class was bad too. there were some extreme rebels. i had to teach about rocks adn so i was passing rocks around and some kids were going to steal some! are you kidding me? thats a good habit to get into in second grade. but other than that i just need to be more stern the sub told me! but i still really love it! :)
so another shake thing.. hahah i know i'm gonna gain 50 pounds by next week. but here is what i found out! so i had rasberry cheesecake ice cream. but then i love cheesecake and to make the batter you pretty much have eggs cream cheese and sugar. so i just added cream cheese and sugar to the milk and ice cream. WOW. lets just say that i make good shakes:) so anyone have good ideas or good recipes.. let me know kay?
15.2.12
my life be like... lonely
so here i am.. tired as can be and not wanting to go to bed.. really? story of my life.
so this weekend saturday and sunday i stayed over at my uncle brandons. i had a sleepover with my cute little cousins kaity, emma, miki, and maddy! it was quite fun! saturday night we all watched breaking dawn part 1. lets just say that movie was better the second time iwatched it. we got frozen yogurt at maverik. ever needing ice cream i suggest you go there. they also have this shake machine.. DELICIOUS! anyways we also watched some glee, not my choosing but the girls. i intentionally fell asleep.. whoops. sunday we had an amazing breakfast, made some sugar cookies cute ones, and also had a special trip to the score and a very big scare.. but since i can't even tell my dad... i am not gonna say anything. but lets just say everything turned out good in the end! also dinner was wonderful and i watched part of the grammys. not a lot because i went home but still it was a good weekend i enjoyed it!
so valentines.. screw that freaking day. first off i had to work for six straight hours of making salads. yeah bite me. then i had plans with a guy and what did he do... BAIL. really? i was extremely excited maybe thinking this could be the first good valentines day where i have some guy in my life besides my dad. noope didn't happen and still he hasn't even texted me. douche. whatever and you know what else is sad.. my dad didn't even get me a single rose. usually he gets me a dozen :( so dumb ole day.
so i made a shake today and put karo in it because i was experimenting... HOLY DELICIOUS. oh and i put nutella. it was a mint chocolate chip shake. seriously the most unhealthy thing but it was the best shake i have ever put into my house. wow it was delicious. yum yum yum.
so this weekend saturday and sunday i stayed over at my uncle brandons. i had a sleepover with my cute little cousins kaity, emma, miki, and maddy! it was quite fun! saturday night we all watched breaking dawn part 1. lets just say that movie was better the second time iwatched it. we got frozen yogurt at maverik. ever needing ice cream i suggest you go there. they also have this shake machine.. DELICIOUS! anyways we also watched some glee, not my choosing but the girls. i intentionally fell asleep.. whoops. sunday we had an amazing breakfast, made some sugar cookies cute ones, and also had a special trip to the score and a very big scare.. but since i can't even tell my dad... i am not gonna say anything. but lets just say everything turned out good in the end! also dinner was wonderful and i watched part of the grammys. not a lot because i went home but still it was a good weekend i enjoyed it!
so valentines.. screw that freaking day. first off i had to work for six straight hours of making salads. yeah bite me. then i had plans with a guy and what did he do... BAIL. really? i was extremely excited maybe thinking this could be the first good valentines day where i have some guy in my life besides my dad. noope didn't happen and still he hasn't even texted me. douche. whatever and you know what else is sad.. my dad didn't even get me a single rose. usually he gets me a dozen :( so dumb ole day.
so i made a shake today and put karo in it because i was experimenting... HOLY DELICIOUS. oh and i put nutella. it was a mint chocolate chip shake. seriously the most unhealthy thing but it was the best shake i have ever put into my house. wow it was delicious. yum yum yum.
![]() | |
| see.. sugar cookies |
![]() |
| panninis for lunch. |
![]() |
| valentines day at work wiht my pops |
13.2.12
Valentines eve
So today has been quite the day!! First had my internship. I love it! Ah the kids are amazing and I just can't wait to be a teacher! :)
After that I had to go to court. Yeah me in trouble with the law? Nahhh but I was. You see I had a ticket way back in August. It was a fix it ticket. For my headlight and for not having my license with me! I was supposed to get it done within two weeks check it off and be done. Well I didn't get it fixed for a month and I never got it checked off. I got a warrant to get my license taken away on Friday. So I went to court today. I brought my license and proof that I got my headlight fixed. And guess what? Everything got dismissed. Yeah DISMISSED! No fee and I keep my license. The judge was even super surprised! So what could have been a 130 fee with a license suspension was nothing!! :) wa hoooo!
Next I went and helped Gabe with his valentines gift for his girlyfriend. We went and got her a build a bear it was so cute. It was a white bear with a bee outfit saying "bee mine" ah so cute! Then I got AMAZING camo pants at gap! I will maybe find a computer to put pictures on tomorrow!! I'm super busy but we will see! But anyways we were hungry so we went to panda express. I have been craving it for SO long! Finally! But I got mandarin chicken. Holy yummy so good! we then went to Walmart to get flowers and stuff to make lemon bars and valentines for my second graders :) so so fun! Came home made lemon bars and now I am watching bachelor! :) stupid manipulative Courtney... GO HOME! It is all a fresking game to her where like Emily is actually falling for him! Damn her!
Tomorrow is valentines and I work... But I hopefully will hang out with one special person tomorrow night? Maybe first kiss on valentines. Mmmm that would be perfect!!! Ahhh please please please!!
I want my computer!! I need it!! Ahh
11.2.12
saturday day... to the night
water polo 7 a.m. to 9 a.m.
feel ouchy in the stomach (what's new)
stupid texting drama
not the right colors.. but begin making my blanket
sleep from 11 to 1:30
wake up to fresh homemade cinnamon rolls
work at 4.
sleep over at my cousins house tonight.
what a lovely saturday morning so far! i wish to not work today but you know gotta have to get some moooola for dumb ole expensive college. also i could have done with out the drama. but whatever. lets just say rumors suck. i said one thing and it changed into this big whole thing of me sounding like a bitch.. but the funny thing is confronting the girl who told a different story she ending up bringing a guy into it telling me i hurt the kid.. i've been on and off liking him for 2 and a half years... if anything he has hurt me. so people got confused.. i'm freaking confused about what is going on and bleh. i'm just ignoring it! Also being sick in the dang stomach is no different from anything. every since august i have had stomach pains... it sucks i broke down and am sick of it. i have been to 3 different doctors and only have been given antiacids.. and obviously they don't help. so i don't even know what to do. whatever i guess that i will have to die with it. oh please no.
well hopefully i will get more pictures up. :)
9.2.12
This is the life
Long time goodness gracious, sorry sorry! :) anyways without my computer it sucks being on my phone typing. But nonetheless I am on my daddy's girlfriends iPad. It's quite alright!
So there is this stalker that is in my moms neighborhood. Scary right? I have been at my dads house so I don't have to deal with that craziness. Seriously!!!!
So another dance not being asked too.... Booooo stupid boys at my high school no one asks!
So I am doing water polo and holy tiring! Goodness gracious but it's a good way to exercise. Great way!
So my dream is to break out in a full duet with the man of my dreams. Glee has inspired me for this dream. I am not a crazy glee fan but the music really isn't all too bad! So yeah... That is what I want and someday it will happen.
Speaking of men... I am me less for this upcoming valentines day. Upsetting I could say but I have never had a boyfriend of even just someone who has liked me on valentines... And here I am a senior. Sad unfortunate and devastating. Obviously i just haven't found the right man.
I have been doing a confidential experiment and so far so good. I haven't gotten all the way there quite yet, still a work in progress. But maybe if it all turns out I will let you all (no one obviously) about it. :)
I want my computer to start working again! I am getting sick of the stupid small cracked screen of my phone!!!!!
I love shopping... Especially forever 21. And gap yes yes yes. But I need to be spare because college is coming up and I need need need to be saving for college. It's gonna suck seriously being moneyless...but I am extremely excited!!! I can't wait to move out! YES!!, :)
3.2.12
shake it shake it
swim... high school swim is over tomorrow. oh my gosh i cannot even aWAIT!!! ah so excited. it really is time for the gosh darn thing to be over! well it has been this entire season. but besides that it will be over. state is today and tomorrow and then finished! sadly because i have been sick this entire season, i had a really bad season so i unfortunately didn't get qualified in any individual event... i'm actually where i am when i was a freshman. but i am in the medley and the 200 free relay which should be fun.!
next week swim is over but water polo starts. i'm trying it out. i guess this year there is going to be tryouts and since i have never played.. i probably won't make it.. but its worth a shot! i'm torn between that or my job ... because i really want to be working more. i need.. not only want too but need to get money for college. it is coming up soon and i need the money extremely bad!!
so you know those crush dreams? you have a dream about someone and then you wake up and... you have a major crush on them. well this week has been full of those dreams! crazy right? but mostly about one kid who for off and on two and a half years... i have liked. annoying because lets just say nothing has ever happened or nothing will ever happen so... booooo.
i am being extremely lazy on pictures.. but fortunately others have saved me and have taken some pictures of me:)
so on wednesday after young womans we all went to brielles house and played the dance game on the wii. it was so much fun :)
what would someone ever do without friends... seriously?
next week swim is over but water polo starts. i'm trying it out. i guess this year there is going to be tryouts and since i have never played.. i probably won't make it.. but its worth a shot! i'm torn between that or my job ... because i really want to be working more. i need.. not only want too but need to get money for college. it is coming up soon and i need the money extremely bad!!
so you know those crush dreams? you have a dream about someone and then you wake up and... you have a major crush on them. well this week has been full of those dreams! crazy right? but mostly about one kid who for off and on two and a half years... i have liked. annoying because lets just say nothing has ever happened or nothing will ever happen so... booooo.
i am being extremely lazy on pictures.. but fortunately others have saved me and have taken some pictures of me:)
![]() |
masqurade ball!![]() |
what would someone ever do without friends... seriously?
1.2.12
Eenie menie minie fail.
Here I am waiting for three different guys... One where we both actually have the time to hang out two to grow up and show your dang feelings and three wait until I am the age of 18. You would think have 3 seperate likings of three different men at least one would work out but my luck... No.
My body is normal and has no physical wrong signs. Yay but really? I am still having severe stomach problems and no evidence that nothing is wrong. Boo
I am starting to get into twitter. I'm kind of getting the just down but don't quite know if I like it quite yet... Humph
Why is there unwanted hair on our bodies? Seriously life would be SO much easier if all the hair we had was on our head our eyebrows and eyelashes. Seriously.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)


























