7.7.12

Wet eyes

So pretty much everyone is growing up. It blows my mind. People are either moving away to college or going on a mission. BLOWS MY MIND.
So I went shopping today and seriously I am obsessed. Classy clothes are all calling my name and money is flying out my pockets. Good thing I know how to shop and save. I did good today. Like this outfit posted is all I got today. Shorts were from American eagle 19 and regular 40. Scarf and shirt from gap. Scarf was 10 regular 3o! Blue shirt was 7 regular 50. So yeah quite the bargain shopper.
XOXO

5.7.12

Back to blogging... But seriously.

Hey there hey there. Okay first off I've just been everywhere this summer but I am gonna chill now and blog. Because I love it. Remember my long reddish hair? Yeah that's gone and now it's short and RED. When I say red I literally mean red. Like primary coot red.
Second I move to college in 25 days. Am I excited...? Yes and no it sucks considering my newly found circumstances... Well from the past 3 and a half months. But still I'm exited to live on my own you could say.
I'm back to dressing up again. Clothes are really coming back to me. So expect some outfit posts.
XOXO

3.6.12

Pictures of the sum sum.

you say wahhtt?

its summer summer. well has been for like a week and a half. it feels like its been longer... weird? yeah probably.
well this summer has for sure not gone as planned as i thought. first off i have three new best friends that ask me if i ever would thought i would hang out with them.. no i didn't. but wow do i love them to death. i have mckenzy liz and sarah. us four girls for sure. then of course i have my mytchell. :)
i need to put somemore pictures on pronto. so let me jsut say this summer is great so far.. and many adventures are to come. a lot of my stuff will hopefully be going on my new blog... twingingerblackrebel.blogspot.com so yeah um go check it out :)

21.5.12

I love my class!!

Okay so yeah I'm gonna blog about this because well its awesome. So our valedictorian had this idea that the senior class goes to Denny's at 2 in the morning. We didn't really anticipate a lot of people coming... Yeah there was 63 people there. Are you kidding me?? Hahaha but seriously. There was one waitress and one cook. The poor waitress did not know how to handle it. So she kind of quit. But being me I helped out. I went around and took everyone's orders. I had no idea what anything was but I just write it down. It was funny!! But we got the food out and round one was done. There were some forgotten orders including mine . So round two was done. Everyone got their food... But me. Ironic right? Ha me doing a lot of work and getting my food last. Honestly I didn't mind and I got mine for free. :) but seriously it was so much fun.
My day only gets better too! We prepared for a water fight at the high school. First time we just nailed everyone going to the high school and binks got super mad so we left and filled up more water balloons to dominate everyone after school. We ended up having a water fight of our own and it was way super fun!! Then we went tithe school and just had fun again. Binks came out again and I offered to clean up. All so worth it in the end! I got home at 4:30 and crashed. Seriously I only slept till about 7 but it was al so much fun. Now we are planning to do pizza but no one is texting me back.. So I'm waiting here at my house with four pizzas. Awesome.

18.5.12

peace out.

alright so my graduation pictures are still coming. and i love them hahha :) so here are some more. if you want absolutely amazing pictures go to Kimber Jepperson. i am not even kidding i love her. her facebook page is photos by kimber. go check it out i dare you.









so tonight was the yearbook signing party. i absolutely love the yearbook. its white and very well put together. i got lots of signs and of course i took pictures of it and of the pages i were on haha... not very many but its okay i wasn't ever really at school. oh and also here is a picture of my poster hanging up in the hallway. don't laugh it is such a horrible picture



















oh and i'm not vegan anymore.... doctors order. definitely if for the best.. i guess :/ anyways here is me eating regular food.. i was sick just so you know








17.5.12

The end is a new beginning.

Technically yes I have graduated but.... Walking to get my diploma is next Wednesday. It all is still crazy. But I like it. I'm ready for high school to just be 100 % over. You know what I mean? Yesterday I took my senior pictures. My photographer was Kimber Jepperson. Goodness I loves her and I am so glad she took my pictures. We had so much fun. We were together like 2 hours and we took almost 300 pictures! Crazy crazy! But I had four different outfit changes and I loved all my outfits :) I have a couple pictures but I will post more when I get them.
I am completely done with seminary. No more seminary. I can't even begin to tell you how happy I am because of that!! Unfortunately that's the truth. But Ahhh that class is just boring.. Anyways I'm all done with high school. Now for the summer and getting ready for college down in st. George