31.1.12

Get over it.

So I have been lazy. Not cleaning my room not really having motivation to make cute clothes yaddi yaddi. So i need to get back into action because I feel like crap about it. Ever had a bad day and walked into a messy room compared to having a bad day and walking into a clean room? Yeah the difference is definitely a difference. Also I have been lazy in taking pictures which frankly I need to whip my butt back into shape and take some gosh dang pictures! Doctors tomorrow. I'm excited yet scared. Watch nothing be wrong with me. This has happened every freaking time. Stupid doctors never know what the poop is wrong with you. Facebook is all a damn game. A girl will post something on a guys wall JUST to show that he comforted her or hung out with her. Send him an effing text you are stupid. I mean if your like hey nice seeing you today.. Sure go ahead. But if your like thanks I really needed you tonight or I miss you I loved hearing your voice. Get over yourself no one cares. State in 3 days. Can't wait to be done and move on to water polo. More excited then you can imagine! Sorry about pictures. I am on my phone again and I can't get pictures off of here. Annoying to have a computer that doesn't work... Story of my life.

30.1.12

Essie

So me with nail polish is usually a bad thing... The same day or usually the same hour of painting my nails the nail polish begins to come Off like chopped and then I begin picking at it. Well I painted my nails on Saturday and for the most part(excluding one small chip) my nails are perfect. This nail polish is Essie. Goodness I love it. Having quite a great week until today my stomach began to hurt once more. Bleh. But doctors on Wednesday to hopefully find some answers. I have blood tests the typical urine test and an EKG! I really hope to find answers! Last week of swim hallelujah! Only three more practices. I am addicted to Facebook. Its horrible.

29.1.12

masquerade

lots of pictures indeed... but seriously last night was one of the best nights in my entire life. so so much fun. it was the senior ball masquerade. as you can tell by the mask on my face. okay so it all started with dinner.. which was not good at all. it was mainly this pasta which was incredibly disgusting, the dessert was dry and the rolls were tasteless. the salad was good though.. lettuce tomatoes cucumbers in vinergerette. oh and the lemonade was good. so finally the dance starts. at first me nathan melissa and seattle felt like it would be weird when the dance started because everyone was sitting down and just straglers would start going onto the dance floor. no that wasn't the case. everyone was so ready to go dance so we were all on the floor already. well most of us! anyways the dj was good. he played some current songs (but no extremely stupid ones) and he also played some good 90s and early 2000s. he was good. there was only like a couple songs that bore. one was "do the hussle" and others were like 2 slow songs. but we just went and got a drink! all around it was a great dance! the seniors at my school are so much fun! no one even cared what people thought of them and just danced! it was quite painful though. first off my dress has wires in it and the wires were poking into my ribs all night and now i have bruises and i took off my shoes because there is no way i could of danced in those heels. so because of this my feet got stepped on many time and one of my toenails broke half way.. but all worth it in the end! the very last song was a slow song. all the seniors got into a huge circle with our arms around eachother and just swayed back and forth. then people broke up into their circle of friends and just danced. like me nathan and melissa just all danced. it was cute! good way to spend my saturday night! i loved it :)































26.1.12

Finally!

okay for all you non lookers on my blog. look. finally i am able to access a computer to put on my latest pictures! hooray!
clavicles... i'm obsessed.

RIP megan. i didn't know you until you died, but i'm glad your battle with leukemia is finally over.



yes my legs before region (swim) i can't even tell you how long it took to grow out.



yes my brother is shaving.

bored

region dinner. 2011-2012 seniors


brock is being haunted by ghosts.

ghosts right here. gabe and me




here are some diving pictures, we tried several times but got some cool okay shots.



day update... slept in so nice. wrote a resume and a cover letter, went to swim team and died because i am so fetching tired, went to get an EKG but found out they were closed, went to dads and watched family guy, came back to moms and now on the computer. yeah nothing much!

25.1.12

Seriously...

Okay so computer is still down. Lovely and because my computer is so broken I don't even have the motivation to take pictures. Blech. But I am going to put some pictures on off of that computer! Anyways well didn't get a chance to take pictures with my masquerade outfit... Oh well maybe it will just be a surprise on Saturday! So I'm doing an intern right. Wow I absolutely love it. The kids are so fetching cute and so easy to get along with! All of them are up for hugs and drawings pictures... :) definitely will become a second grade teaching :) So I am craving an apple.. Yet I don't like apples.

24.1.12

Shit.

Well... My computer broke. (hence the title of the post) Lively right? So instead of posting pictures I am going to personalize this thing a bit. School is not all too bad anymore. Wanna know why? All I do is help a second grade teacher with her class for... Half a day then done. That's it. The end :) high school is coming to an end and I am more than excited! So my school is having a masquerade ball on Saturday. Am I more than excited.. Yes. Yes. Yes!! :) I have my dress my shoes and my mask. Ahhhh :) I will get all dolled up maybe tomorrow and just take pictures with my phone.. Or use my brothers computer or something!! :) My stomach is in the process of being healed. Yes yes :) I am getting a test on my heart soon just to make sure nothing is wrong! Had to pee in a cup today... Weird experience but lucky I needed to go! Brad Pitt... Hot. the end. You know those days when you ate so much junk food. Like you realize that is all you ate today? Yeah that was today. Whoops.

17.1.12

lets play ball

so yesterday brock had basketballl practice that i was able to go too! me and my pops went and watched him while on the sidelines shooting baskets! i suck at basketball and you can see that in my form. also it was weird being back at the jr. high. i am seriously getting old. extremely old i feel like! it is crazy!






































explanattion: i tried to get my new awesome sweatshirt but ended up with my face.. surprise!